

JORNAL DE SANCRATOSIA

Revista ofisial de la Prinsia

Varia en engles - English version

CONTENTS

SOVEREIGN ORDINANCES

Sovereign Ordinance no 155 of 1 July 2023 on the granting of Sancratosian honorary citizenship (p.1)

PUBLIC NOTICES

Honours Commission - Nominations in the Order of Sancratosia (p.1)

Honours Commission - Nominations for the Medal of Diplomatic Relations (p.1)

Honours Commission - Nominations for the Friendship Star (p.2)

SOVEREIGN ORDINANCES

Sovereign Ordinance no 155 of 1 July 2023 on the granting of Sancratosian honorary citizenship

CLOE BY THE WILL OF THE PEOPLE SOVEREIGN PRINCESS OF SANCRATOSIA

Considering the Constitution of Sancratosia;

We order:

The following individuals are conferred Sancratosian honorary citizenship:

- a. Queen Carolyn of Ladonia;
- b. Summi Imperatoria Christina I & II of Cycoldia;

- c. Duke Olivier de Constance of Aigues-Mortes;
- d. Emperor Eric Lis of Aerica.

The Ministry of State shall be responsible for the application of the present Sovereign Ordinance.

Given in Our Princely Palace in Sancratosia on one July two thousand twenty-three.

CLOE

PUBLIC NOTICES

Honours Commission - Nominations in the Order of Sancratosia

By recommendation of the Honours Commission.

Are nominated to become members of the Order of Sancratosia:

- Kevin Baugh, President of the Republic of Molossia.
- Adrianne Baugh, First Lady of the Republic of Molossia.
- Dominic Desaintes, Minister-President of the Newgraviate of Saint-Castin.

Sancratosia, 1 July 2023

Honours Commission - Nominations for the Medal of Diplomatic Relations

By recommendation of the Honours Commission.

Are nominated to become recipients of the Medal for Diplomatic Relations:

- Jean-Pierre IV Prince of the Principality of Aigues-Mortes.
- Olivier, Duke de Constance of the Principality of Aigues-Mortes.
- Christina I & II, Summi Imperatoria of the Grand Republic of Cycoldia.
- Dominic Desaintes, Minister-President of the Newgraviate of Saint-Castin.

Sancratosia, 1 July 2023

Honours Commission - Nominations for the Friendship Star

By recommendation of the Honours Commission.

Are nominated to become recipients of the Friendship Star:

- Dr. Eric Lis, Emperor of the Aerican Empire.
- Jenny Yan, First Lady of the Aerican Empire.
- Miles B. Huff, Founder of the Technocratic Republic of Aethodia.
- Jean-Pierre IV, Prince of the Principality of Aigues-Mortes.
- Olivier, Duke de Constance of the Principality of Aigues-Mortes.
- Christina I & II, Summi Imperatoria of the Grand Republic of Cycoldia.
- James, King of Jamestown.
- Carolyn, Queen of the Royal Republic of Ladonia.
- Kevin Baugh, President of the Republic of Molossia.
- Adrianne Baugh, First Lady of the Republic of Molossia.
- Alexis Baugh, Chief Constable of the Republic of Molossia.
- Juliana, Princess of the Kingdom of Ruritania.
- Dominic Desaintes, Minister-President of the

Newgraviate of Saint-Castin.

- George 2.0, King of the United Slabovian Empire.
- Alexandra, Baroness of Mars of the United Slabovian Empire.
- John Farr, Founder of the Republic of West Who.
- Travis, Grand Duke of the Grand Duchy of Westarctica.
- Jim Stoshak, Deputy Prime Minister of the Grand Duchy of Westarctica.

Sancratosia, 1 July 2023